Smyrna Wacky Wednesday

Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 3:30 PM

Come to Smyrna Public Library every Wednesday at 3:30 pm for games, experiments, and more! This program is free and for all ages.

Smyrna Wacky Wednesday

Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 3:30 PM

Come to Smyrna Public Library every Wednesday at 3:30 pm for games, experiments, and more! This program is free and for all ages.

Smyrna Wacky Wednesday

Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 3:30 PM

Come to Smyrna Public Library every Wednesday at 3:30 pm for games, experiments, and more! This program is free and for all ages.

LEGO Jr. Maker Club

Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Join Ms. Brittany for a LEGO build. Bring your creativity and imagination each month!

Ages 4-12

Smyrna Wacky Wednesday

Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 3:30 PM

Come to Smyrna Public Library every Wednesday at 3:30 pm for games, experiments, and more! This program is free and for all ages.

CrafTeen at Linebaugh Library

Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Join us for a special craft geared towards teens - CD scratch art! Make friends AND art!

Smyrna Wacky Wednesday

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 3:30 PM

Come to Smyrna Public Library every Wednesday at 3:30 pm for games, experiments, and more! This program is free and for all ages.

Smyrna Wacky Wednesday

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 3:30 PM

Come to Smyrna Public Library every Wednesday at 3:30 pm for games, experiments, and more! This program is free and for all ages.

LEGO Jr. Maker Club

Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Join Ms. Brittany for a LEGO build. Bring your creativity and imagination each month!

Ages 4-12

LEGO Jr. Maker Club

Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Join Ms. Brittany for a LEGO build. Bring your creativity and imagination each month!

Ages 4-12

Pages