TEC facade

306 Minerva Dr.
Murfreesboro, TN 37130
Phone:
615-225-8312

Operating Hours:

Mon - Thur 10:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Fri - Sat 10:00 a.m.. - 5:00 p.m.

Sunday 1:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Manager: Kathleen Tyree Email

 

The library will be closed the following holidays in 2019:

Monday, January 1 - New Year's Day

Monday, January 21 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 18 - Presidents Day

Sunday, April 21 - Easter

Monday, May 27 - Memorial Day

Thursday, July 4 - Independence Day

Monday, September 2 - Labor Day

Monday, October 14 - Columbus Day

Monday, November 11 - Veteran's Day

Thursday, November 28 - Thanksgiving

Friday, November 29 - Thanksgiving

Tuesday, December 24 - Christmas Eve

Wednesday, Dec. 25 - Christmas Day