TEC facade

306 Minerva Dr.
Murfreesboro, TN 37130
Phone:
615-225-8312

Phase 2 Operating Hours, beginning June 1st:

Mon - Thur 10:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Fri - Sat 10:00 a.m.. - 5:00 p.m.

Sunday 1:00 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Manager: Kathleen Tyree Email

The library will be closed the following holidays in 2023:

Sunday, January 1 - New Year's Day

Monday, January 16 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 20 - Presidents Day

Sunday, April 9 - Easter

Monday, May 29 - Memorial Day

Tuesday, July 4 - Independence Day

Monday, September 4 - Labor Day

Monday, October 9 - Columbus Day

Saturday, November 11 - Veteran's Day

Thursday, November 23 - Thanksgiving

Friday, November 24 - Thanksgiving

Sunday, December 24 - Christmas Eve

Monday, December 25 - Christmas Day