521 Mercury Blvd.
Murfreesboro, Tennessee 37130
Phone: 615-907-3429

Operating Hours:

Mon - Thur 9:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m

Friday - Saturday 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m

Sunday CLOSED

Manager: Mindy Barrett, Email


The library will be closed for the following holidays in 2020:

Wednesday, January 1 - New Year's Day

Monday, January 20 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 17 - Presidents Day

Sunday, April 12 - Easter

Monday, May 25 - Memorial Day

Saturday, July 4 - Independence Day

Monday, September 7 - Labor Day

Monday, October 12 - Columbus Day

Wednesday, November 11 - Veteran's Day

Thursday, November 26 - Thanksgiving

Friday, November 27 - Thanksgiving

Friday, December 24 - Christmas Eve

Saturday, Dec. 25 - Christmas Day