521 Mercury Blvd.
Murfreesboro, Tennessee 37130
Phone: 615-907-3429

Operating Hours:

Mon - Thur 9:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m

Friday - Saturday 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m

Sunday CLOSED

Manager: Mindy Barrett, Email


The library will be closed for the following holidays in 2019:

Sunday, January 1 - New Year's Day

Monday, January 21 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 18 - Presidents Day

Sunday, April 21 - Easter

Monday, May 27 - Memorial Day

Tuesday, July 4 - Independence Day

Monday, September 2 - Labor Day

Monday, October 14 - Columbus Day

Saturday, November 11 - Veteran's Day

Thursday, November 28 - Thanksgiving

Friday, November 29 - Thanksgiving

Sunday, December 24 - Christmas Eve

Monday, Dec. 25 - Christmas Day