521 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr Blvd.
Murfreesboro, Tennessee 37130
Phone: 615-907-3429
Fax: 615-713-3226

Operating Hours:

Mon - Thur 9:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m

Friday - Saturday 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m

Sunday CLOSED

Manager: Mindy Barrett, Email


The library will be closed for the following holidays in 2023:

Sunday, January 1 - New Year's Day

Monday, January 16 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 20 - Presidents Day

Sunday, April 9 - Easter

Monday, May 29 - Memorial Day

Tuesday, July 4 - Independence Day

Monday, September 4 - Labor Day

Monday, October 9 - Columbus Day

Saturday, November 11 - Veteran's Day

Thursday, November 23 - Thanksgiving

Friday, November 24 - Thanksgiving

Sunday, December 24 - Christmas Eve

Monday, December 25 - Christmas Day