317 Old Highway 99

Eagleville, TN 37060

Phone: 615-274-2626

Operating Hours:

Monday - Friday: 1:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Saturday: 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m

Sunday: CLOSED

Manager: Donna Jordon Email

The library will be closed for the following holidays in 2022:

Saturday, January 1 - New Year's Day

Monday, January 17 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 21 - Presidents Day

Sunday, April 17 - Easter

Monday, May 30 - Memorial Day

Monday, July 4 - Independence Day

Monday, September 5 - Labor Day

Monday, October 10 - Columbus Day

Friday, November 11 - Veteran's Day

Thursday, November 24 - Thanksgiving

Friday, November 25 - Thanksgiving

Saturday, December 24 - Christmas Eve

Sunday, Dec. 25 - Christmas Day