317 Old Highway 99

Eagleville, TN 37060

Phone: 615-274-2626

Operating Hours:

Mon, Tue & Thur 1:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m

Friday: 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m

Saturday: 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m

Sun & Wed CLOSED

Manager: Donna Jordon Email


The library will be closed for the following holidays in 2018:

Sunday, January 1 - New Year's Day

Monday, January 15- Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 19- Presidents Day

Sunday, April 1- Easter

Monday, May 28- Memorial Day

Tuesday, July 4 - Independence Day

Monday, September 3- Labor Day

Monday, October 8- Columbus Day

Saturday, November 11 - Veteran's Day

Thursday, November 22- Thanksgiving

Friday, November 23- Thanksgiving

Sunday, December 24 - Christmas Eve

Monday, Dec. 25 - Christmas Day