317 Old Highway 99

Eagleville, TN 37060

Phone: 615-274-2626

Operating Hours:

Monday - Friday: 1:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Saturday: 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m

Sunday: CLOSED

Manager: Donna Jordon Email

The library will be closed for the following holidays in 2020:

Wednesday, January 1 - New Year's Day

Monday, January 20 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 17 - Presidents Day

Sunday, April 12 - Easter

Monday, May 25 - Memorial Day

Saturday, July 4 - Independence Day

Monday, September 7 - Labor Day

Monday, October 12 - Columbus Day

Wednesday, November 11 - Veteran's Day

Thursday, November 26 - Thanksgiving

Friday, November 27 - Thanksgiving

Friday, December 24 - Christmas Eve

Saturday, Dec. 25 - Christmas Day