Donna Jordon

Job Title: Branch Supervisor

Email: djordon@rclstn.org

Phone Number: +1-(615) 274-2626

About:

Donna Jordon has served as the Eagleville Branch Supervisor since 2008.

Sandy Kaiser

Job Title: Youth Services Specialist

Email: skaiser@rclstn.org

Phone Number: +1-(615) 459-4884

About:

Sandy Kaiser has served as Youth Services Specialist at Smyrna since 2006.

Dave OFlaherty

Job Title: Supervisory Associate

Email: doflaherty@rclstn.org

Phone Number: 615-893-4131 ext 116

About:

Dave is Supervisory Associate at Linebaugh (Main Branch). You can contact him about general questions or issues with library materials.

Lisa Ramsay

Job Title: Supervisory Associate

Email: lramsay@rclstn.org

Phone Number: +1-(615) 893-4131

About:

Lisa Ramsay has served as Supervisory Associate at Linebaugh since 2007. Please contact her for reference or genealogy questions.

Brittney Reed-Saltz

Job Title: Branch Supervisor

Email: brsaltz@rclstn.org

Phone Number: +1-(615) 907-3429

About:

Brittney Reed-Saltz serves as the MGL Branch Supervisor. Please contact her for general and reference questions.

Kevin Robertson

Job Title: Systems Administrator

Email: krobertson@rclstn.org

Phone Number: +1-(615) 893-4131

About:

Kevin Robertson serves as Systems Administrator for the Rutherford County Library System.

Valerie Rollins

Job Title: Collection Development Coordinator

Email: vrollins@rclstn.org

Phone Number: +1-(615) 962-7424 ext 9201

About:

Valerie Rollins has served as Collection Development Coordinator for the Rutherford County Library System since 2014.

Rita Shacklett

Job Title: Director

Email: rshacklett@rclstn.org

Phone Number: +1-(615) 962-7424 ext 3904

About:

Rita Shacklett serves as the Director of the Rutherford County Library System.

Technical Support

Email: krobertson@rclstn.org

About:

Contact for any technical support issues related to RCLS online resources.

Kathleen Tyree

Job Title: Branch Librarian

Email: ktyree@rclstn.org

Phone Number: 615-225-8312

About:

Kathleen Tyree is the Branch Librarian of the Technology Engagement Center. 

Pages