Mindy Barrett

Job Title: Youth Services Specialist

Email: mbarrett@rclstn.org

Phone Number: +1-(615) 893-4131

About:

Mindy Barrett has served as Youth Services Specialist at Linebaugh since 2014.

Al Brittain

Job Title: Supervisory Associate

Email: abrittain@rclstn.org

Phone Number: 615-459-4884

About:

Al Brittain is Supervisory Associate at Smyrna Public Library. Please contact him for general or reference questions.

David Coutcher

Job Title: Human Resources Administrator

Email: dcoutcher@rclstn.org

Phone Number: +1-(615)962-7424 ext 7016

About:

David Coutcher has served as Human Resources Administrator since 2010.

Garrett Crowell

Job Title: Circulation Supervisor

Email: gcrowell@rclstn.org

Phone Number: +1-(615) 893-4131 ext 134

About:

Garrett Crowell serves as Circulation Supervisor at Linebaugh (Main Branch). 

Linebaugh General Information Questions

Email: linref@rclstn.org

Phone Number: +1-(615) 893-4131

About:

Call or email for all general information questions, reference questions, genealogy or historical research inquiries. 

Smyrna General Information Questions

Email: sjones@rclstn.org

Phone Number: +1-(615) 459-4884

About:

Call or email for all questions for Smyrna Library card holders or about Smyrna area or library.

Carol Ghattas

Job Title: Branch Librarian

Email: cghattas@rclstn.org

Phone Number: +1-(615) 893-4131 ext 119

About:

Carol Ghattas serves as Branch Librarian at Linebaugh Public Library (Main Branch). You can contact her about scheduling local author book signings and other public events.

Ginger Graves

Job Title: Branch Librarian

Email: ggraves@rclstn.org

Phone Number: 615-459-4884 ext 214

About:

Ginger Graves is the Branch Librarian of Smyrna Public Library.

Trey Gwinn

Job Title: Technology and Outreach Coordinator

Email: tgwinn@rclstn.org

Phone Number: 615-649-1358

About:

Trey Gwinn coordinates computer and technology classes for RCLS and builds partnerships with local organizations and businesses. Contact Trey if you are interested in volunteering to teach a computer class at any of our branches.

Stephanie Jones

Job Title: Supervisory Associate

Email: sjones@rclstn.org

Phone Number: +1-(615) 459-4884

About:

Stephanie Jones has served as Supervisory Associate since 2008. Please contact her for general and reference questions.

Pages