Al Brittain

Job Title/Location/Information: Supervisory Associate

Email: abrittain@rclstn.org

Phone Number: 615-459-4884

About

Al Brittain has served as Supervisory Associate at Smyrna Public Library since 2018. Please contact him for general or reference questions.

Brittney Reed-Saltz

Job Title/Location/Information: Branch Supervisor

Email: brsaltz@rclstn.org

Phone Number: +1-(615) 907-3429

About

Brittney Reed-Saltz serves as the MGL Branch Supervisor. Please contact her for general and reference questions.

Carol Ghattas

Job Title/Location/Information: Branch Librarian

Email: cghattas@rclstn.org

Phone Number: +1-(615) 893-4131 ext 119

About

Carol Ghattas has served as Branch Librarian at Linebaugh (Main Branch) since 2011.

Dave O'Flaherty

Job Title/Location/Information: Supervisory Associate

Email: doflaherty@rclstn.org

Phone Number: 615-893-4131 ext 116

About

Dave has worked at Linebaugh Public Library since 2006. He became Supervisory Associate in 2018.

David Coutcher

Job Title/Location/Information: Human Resources Administrator

Email: dcoutcher@rclstn.org

Phone Number: +1-(615) 962-7424 ext 7016

About

David Coutcher has served as Human Resources Administrator since 2010.

Donna Jordon

Job Title/Location/Information: Branch Supervisor

Email: djordon@rclstn.org

Phone Number: +1-(615) 274-2626

About

Donna Jordon has served as the Eagleville Branch Supervisor since 2008.

Garrett Crowell

Job Title/Location/Information: Circulation Supervisor

Email: gcrowell@rclstn.org

Phone Number: +1-(615) 893-4131 ext 134

About

Garrett Crowell served as Supervisory Associate since 2014, and became Circulation Supervisor in 2018. 

Ginger Graves

Job Title/Location/Information: Branch Librarian

Email: ggraves@rclstn.org

Phone Number: 615-459-4884 ext 214

About

Ginger has served as Branch Librarian at Smyrna Public Library since 2018.

Kathleen Tyree

Job Title/Location/Information: Branch Librarian

Email: ktyree@rclstn.org

Phone Number: +1-(615) 893-4131 ext 116

About

Kathleen Tyree has served as Circulation Supervisor since 2014. She became the Branch Librarian of the Technology Engagement Center in 2018.

Kevin Robertson

Job Title/Location/Information: Systems Administrator

Email: krobertson@rclstn.org

Phone Number: +1-(615) 893-4131

About

Kevin Robertson as served as Systems Administrator since 2012.

Pages