Al Brittain

Job Title/Location/Information: Supervisory Associate

Email: abrittain@rclstn.org

Phone Number: 615-459-4884

About

Al Brittain has served as Supervisory Associate at Smyrna Public Library since 2018. Please contact him for general or reference questions.

Brittney Reed-Saltz

Job Title/Location/Information: Branch Supervisor

Email: brsaltz@rclstn.org

Phone Number: +1-(615) 907-3429

About

Brittney Reed-Saltz serves as the MGL Branch Supervisor. Please contact her for general and reference questions.

Carol Ghattas

Job Title/Location/Information: Branch Librarian

Email: cghattas@rclstn.org

Phone Number: +1-(615) 893-4131 ext 119

About

Carol Ghattas has served as Branch Librarian at Linebaugh (Main Branch) since 2011.

David Coutcher

Job Title/Location/Information: Human Resources Administrator

Email: dcoutcher@rclstn.org

Phone Number: +1-(615) 962-7424 ext 7016

About

David Coutcher has served as Human Resources Administrator since 2010.

Donna Jordon

Job Title/Location/Information: Branch Supervisor

Email: djordon@rclstn.org

Phone Number: +1-(615) 274-2626

About

Donna Jordon has served as the Eagleville Branch Supervisor since 2008.

Garrett Crowell

Job Title/Location/Information: Supervisory Associate

Email: gcrowell@rclstn.org

Phone Number: +1-(615) 893-4131 ext 134

About

Garrett Crowell has served as Supervisory Associate since 2014. Please contact him for volunteer or community service requests.

Heather McDowell

Job Title/Location/Information: Branch Librarian

Email: hmcdowell@rclstn.org

Phone Number: +1-(615) 459-4884

About

Heather McDowell has served as Smyrna Public Library Branch Librarian since 2015.

Kathleen Tyree

Job Title/Location/Information: Circulation Supervisor

Email: ktyree@rclstn.org

Phone Number: +1-(615) 893-4131 ext 116

About

Kathleen Tyree has served as Circulation Supervisor since 2014.

Kevin Robertson

Job Title/Location/Information: Systems Administrator

Email: krobertson@rclstn.org

Phone Number: +1-(615) 893-4131

About

Kevin Robertson as served as Systems Administrator since 2012.

Linebaugh General Information Questions

Email: linref@rclstn.org

Phone Number: +1-(615) 893-4131

About

Call or email for all general information questions, reference questions, genealogy or historical research inquiries. 

Pages