Alan Couch

Job Title/Location/Information: Branch Librarian

Email: acouch@linebaugh.org

Phone Number: +1-(615) 893-4131

About

Alan was hired as the Branch Librarian for the Technology Engagement Center in 2017. He is currently located at Linebaugh (Main Branch) until the TEC is open in 2018.

Brittney Reed-Saltz

Job Title/Location/Information: Supervisory Associate

Email: brsaltz@linebaugh.org

Phone Number: +1-(615) 459-4884

About

Brittney Reed has served as Smyrna Supervisory Associate since 2014. Please contact for general and reference questions.

Carol Ghattas

Job Title/Location/Information: Branch Librarian

Email: cghattas@linebaugh.org

Phone Number: +1-(615) 893-4131

About

Carol Ghattas has served as Branch Librarian at Linebaugh (Main Branch) since 2011.

David Coutcher

Job Title/Location/Information: Human Resources Administrator

Email: dcoutcher@linebaugh.org

Phone Number: +1-(615) 893-4131

About

David Coutcher has served as Human Resources Administrator since 2010.

Donna Jordon

Job Title/Location/Information: Branch Supervisor

Email: djordon@linebaugh.org

Phone Number: +1-(615) 274-2626

About

Donna Jordon has served as the Eagleville Branch Supervisor since 2008.

Garrett Crowell

Job Title/Location/Information: Supervisory Associate

Email: gcrowell@linebaugh.org

Phone Number: +1-(615) 893-4131

About

Garrett Crowell has served as Supervisory Associate since 2016. Please contact him for volunteer or community service requests.

Heather McDowell

Job Title/Location/Information: Branch Librarian

Email: hmcdowell@linebaugh.org

Phone Number: +1-(615) 459-4884

About

Heather McDowell has served as Smyrna Public Library Branch Librarian since 2015.

Kathleen Tyree

Job Title/Location/Information: Circulation Supervisor

Email: ktyree@linebaugh.org

Phone Number: +1-(615) 893-4131

About

Kathleen Tyree has served as Circulation Supervisor since 2014.

Kevin Robertson

Job Title/Location/Information: Systems Administrator

Email: krobertson@linebaugh.org

Phone Number: +1-(615) 893-4131

About

Kevin Robertson as served as Systems Administrator since 2012.

Linebaugh General Information Questions

Email: linref@linebaugh.org

Phone Number: +1-(615) 893-4131

About

Call or email for all general information questions, reference questions, genealogy or historical research inquiries. 

Pages