Carol Ghattas

Job Title/Location/Information: Branch Librarian

Email: cghattas@rclstn.org

Phone Number: +1-(615) 893-4131

About

Carol Ghattas has served as Branch Librarian at Linebaugh (Main Branch) since 2011.

Rita Shacklett

Job Title/Location/Information: Director

Email: rshacklett@rclstn.org

Phone Number: +1-(615) 893-4131

About

Rita Shacklett serves as the Director of the Rutherford County Library System.

Heather McDowell

Job Title/Location/Information: Branch Librarian

Email: hmcdowell@rclstn.org

Phone Number: +1-(615) 459-4884

About

Heather McDowell has served as Smyrna Public Library Branch Librarian since 2015.

Donna Jordon

Job Title/Location/Information: Branch Supervisor

Email: djordon@rclstn.org

Phone Number: +1-(615) 274-2626

About

Donna Jordon has served as the Eagleville Branch Supervisor since 2008.

Valerie Rollins

Job Title/Location/Information: Collection Development Coordinator

Email: vrollins@rclstn.org

Phone Number: +1-(615) 893-4131

About

Valerie Rollins has served as Collection Development Coordinator since 2014.

Kevin Robertson

Job Title/Location/Information: Systems Administrator

Email: krobertson@rclstn.org

Phone Number: +1-(615) 893-4131

About

Kevin Robertson as served as Systems Administrator since 2012.

Kathleen Tyree

Job Title/Location/Information: Circulation Supervisor

Email: ktyree@rclstn.org

Phone Number: +1-(615) 893-4131

About

Kathleen Tyree has served as Circulation Supervisor since 2014.

Garrett Crowell

Job Title/Location/Information: Supervisory Associate

Email: gcrowell@rclstn.org

Phone Number: +1-(615) 893-4131

About

Garrett Crowell has served as Supervisory Associate since 2014. Please contact him for volunteer or community service requests.

Stephanie Jones

Job Title/Location/Information: Supervisory Associate

Email: sjones@rclstn.org

Phone Number: +1-(615) 459-4884

About

Stephanie Jones has served as Supervisory Associate since 2008. Please contact her for general and reference questions.

Lisa Ramsay

Job Title/Location/Information: Supervisory Associate

Email: lramsay@rclstn.org

Phone Number: +1-(615) 893-4131

About

Lisa Ramsay has served as Supervisory Associate since 2007. Please contact her for reference or genealogy questions.

Pages